imayormaynotloltoomuch

Just another WordPress.com site

Randomness and Daily LOLs February 25, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — bressett3 @ 3:38 pm

today I heard my son say “Jovie, you are looking a hot mess! ” and “come at me bro!” and also my personal favorite of the day “Dad, can I watch the new Poots and Boots movie tonight?” Although he has his hand in my crazy mommy eye twitch, that child sure does make me laugh!

reason # 13 why my daughter is frigging awesome – she eats all the grody things out of the chex mix and leaves me with all the good stuff. Jealous!? lol!

that pretty sweet moment when you post something to pinterest and lots of people repin or like it…..*smirk* lol

 

Leave a Reply

